lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Okolica Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 160 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (160)
Sortuj według:
Robert B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 października 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 października 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 września 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 lipca 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - OkolicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02