Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Centrum Biznesowe Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
194 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Andrew H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Marcel H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 czerwca 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Ethel A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Bruce J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 maja 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Melody H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Khristopher T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Roy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8,3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 31 marca 2015
Good

All good
10
All all good!!
Jemiel G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 marca 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7,3
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 27 marca 2015
Good.....

Good ...............
10
Good......

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu City - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu City - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu City - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu City - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu City - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Cebu City - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu City - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu City - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu City - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu City - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04