Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Okolica Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Riapolov I. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 26 marca 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lutego 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 23 lutego 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 stycznia 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 stycznia 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 stycznia 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 stycznia 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 grudnia 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 grudnia 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - OkolicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04