Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Marcel H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 czerwca 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Ethel A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Bruce J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 maja 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Melody H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Khristopher T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Roy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8,3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 31 marca 2015
Good

All good
10
All all good!!
Jemiel G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 marca 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7,3
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 27 marca 2015
Good.....

Good ...............
10
Good......
Megan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9,3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05