Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Łazienka Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Centrum Biznesowe Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mandaue Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
194 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Andrew H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Austria, 10 lipca 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcel H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 czerwca 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ethel A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 maja 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melody H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khristopher T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8,3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 31 marca 2015
Good

All good
10
All all good!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jemiel G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 marca 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue CityDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue City - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05