Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filipiny 6014

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 201 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Clinton M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 23 listopada 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróże służbowe Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Austria, 10 lipca 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcel H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 czerwca 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ethel A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 maja 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melody H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khristopher T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Mandaue - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07