Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Łazienka Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Wejście Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Centrum Biznesowe Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Foyer Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Basen Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mandaue Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
197 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (197)
Sortuj według:
Jonathan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Austria, 10 lipca 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcel H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 25 czerwca 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ethel A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 maja 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melody H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 maja 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khristopher T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8,3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinho K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 31 marca 2015
Good

All good
10
All all good!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel MandaueDohera Hotel Mandaue - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Mandaue - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Mandaue - FoyerDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Mandaue - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue - BasenDohera Hotel Mandaue - WejścieDohera Hotel Mandaue - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Mandaue - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06