Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 487 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (487)
Sortuj według:
David S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable stay
5,7
Good location and the staff we great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
5
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good to stay
6,7
Good and very convenient. ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delia C. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2016
Positive
6
I enjoyed my stay, definitely would come here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias L. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 16 kwietnia 2016
good location
5,3
good location silent and clean friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eliza B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
Very homey
6,3
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winfred L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 marca 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
5,7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 marca 2016
Price going up, standards going down

Location, clean room
5,7
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandro G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 marca 2016
Nice pool
6
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eduarte S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2016
Highly recommended

Rate, location and accommodation
9,7
Very good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepcjaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - WidokDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - WidokDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OkolicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08