lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepcja Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Łazienka Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 296 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (296)
Sortuj według:
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 września 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 5 września 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 września 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 3 września 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8
Kit E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Perfect!

Pool, Staff and Location
9,7
It was fine
Michael E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 20 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9,3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Yasuhiro F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Maylyn K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2014
very nice apartelle.

staff, location and price
8
Very good.
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 sierpnia 2014
The staff were all friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, clean and affordable.
9,7
Nice...
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8,3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepcjaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ŁazienkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A06