lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepcja Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Widok Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 386 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (386)
Sortuj według:
Grace M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 marca 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 marca 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 12 marca 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 marca 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 marca 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Ernst E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 27 lutego 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepcjaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - WidokDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - WidokDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OkolicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - WyposażenieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OkolicaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02