lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepcja Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Łazienka Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (240)
Carmel G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 marca 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 marca 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Pedrito L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 marca 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Duncan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 marca 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Venir C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 lutego 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Darren B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Park G. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 14 lutego 2014
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepcjaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ŁazienkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03