lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Ogród Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepcja Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Łazienka Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 19
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 281 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (281)
Sortuj według:
Doroteo V. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lipca 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 czerwca 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 czerwca 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Podróż w większej grupie Hungary, 13 czerwca 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Ivy S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 czerwca 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Jona R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 czerwca 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OgródDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepcjaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BasenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ŁazienkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokój gościnnyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05