Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Kwun Tong Liczba pokoi: 361
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 644 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (644)
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 marca 2014
przecietny hotel z dala od centrum

dogodne położenie blisko stacji metra, wspaniały widok z 22 piętra, szybki internet
6
otoczenie nie ciekawe, jakieś biurowce w pobliżu. duży wybór miejsc gzie można zjeśc, brak baru w hotelu.
Joyce T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable

Location & Neighbourhood, Hotel Amenities
7,7
A comfortable stay again in Dorsett Kwun Tong except for the bathroom flooding over during baths and toilet threatening to choke. Housekeepers generally ignored our 'Do Not Disturb' sign by knocking on the door each day to check if the room needed cleaning. However, front desk was very kind in granting us a late check-out as we had a late flight.
Amela T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
good, will stay here again

clean room, clean bathroom, spacious room
8
It was ok, staff were polite and rooms were clean
Cheung W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2014
No landmarks around, therefore not applicable

Clean, Modern, Quiet surrounds
7,3
Overall staying experience is great and comfortable. Just spent one night there and the room is roomy, modern and quiet. Bed are comfortable and showering facilities are great; hot and cold water on the tap. Place is very clean with a scent of lemongrass I guess. One down side is it's within the factory area and transport might not be easy for foreign travellers.
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2014
Near City, shopping mall

Good service, clean room, near APM
8,7
Garry C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant stay . close to a big shopping mall.

Clean, quite. and friendly.
7,7
Very good. No complaints
Jayaparagas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 marca 2014
value for money

location, easy access to transport, bars
9
good location, though was raining on arrival date thus cant go anywhere, hotel staff was excellent, fast check in and check out and rooms was very comfortable. hotel cleanliness was impeccable and easy to access lifts. overall my stay was pleasant and would recommend to others. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Wei-Chen H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 marca 2014
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night

Higher CP value, clean, free shuttle bus
6,7
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night, and little inconvenient to the city center in H.K. For example, it takes around 40 minutes to "Central station", including 3 transfer points.
Rebecca S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 marca 2014
Large, clean room but far from main attractions

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8,7
We were very impressed with the quality of the room. It is about a 10 minute walk to the closest MTR station, and then about 30-40 minutes on the train to the main TST stop. Although a bit farther away than we anticipated, it was easy enough to get where we needed to go. There is a free shuttle, but it does not start operating until around 10am which is late for families with young children. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff was quite friendly. If you don't mind riding the trains a bit, this is an excellent choice. The room was huge and very clean. The shower was small, but at least it was separate from the rest of the bathroom unlike many of the hotels you could get for the same price closer to TST. Excellent value.
Rosa T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2014
Great hotel with clean comfortable rooms

Close to great restaurants and shopping, hotel shuttle to malls and airport excellent and good value
9
We loved it! Although located in a side street among warehouses, it did not bother us. Actually every morning, we have people handing our flyers of warehouse sales in the area and we found some good buys! We love the shuttle to TST and Megabox - great huge shopping mall. Special thanks to the lady driver who gave us tips on shopping, and also bellboy Hilbert who got us the address to the famous pastry shops. Go to Crocodile Centre next to APM for daily morning dim sum - great prices and good food. 7 levels of restaurants to chose from!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C08