lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Kwun Tong Liczba pokoi: 361
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 802 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (802)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 marca 2014
przecietny hotel z dala od centrum

dogodne położenie blisko stacji metra, wspaniały widok z 22 piętra, szybki internet
6
otoczenie nie ciekawe, jakieś biurowce w pobliżu. duży wybór miejsc gzie można zjeśc, brak baru w hotelu.
Tay L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 października 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 18 października 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Swee M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7,7
Loke Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 października 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 października 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 października 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 września 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A06