lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3187)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Shiwei C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 stycznia 2015
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
Ong C. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 20 stycznia 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
David S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 stycznia 2015
Size matters,not 20 sq/m as advertised

Good shuttle service,free phone
5,3
Old end of town requiring shuttle to get access to city,buffet was limited. I was attracted to hotel based on price and room size which turned out to be misleading at 12 sq/m versus 20

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A05