lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2917 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2917)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Yeng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 września 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Resmariz B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 września 2014
neat..awsome service..location

the 3 awsome things i love on this hotel are: good location, free used handy phone during your stay, and staff a very good service
10
Dorset makes our vacation more unforgettable from the day we check in and up to the day we checkout.. I really love my room which has a city view that I didn't expect.. plus a good handy phone during our stay that has wifi. I want to thank also Mr..Franklin Lam for giving my boyfriend a very cute suprise birthday cake ..^_^ Were definitely come back stay here.. Such a very good service from them.. and many food that is affordable outside of the hotel..
David D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 września 2014
Dorsett Mongkok w wife and 2 yr old toddler

nice and friendly staff
8,3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Had a nice view of the city as well. Small room but clean and comfortable. Loved the Handy cell phone access. Used it as a portable wifi when travelling outside the hotel. I am recommending this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Yutaro M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 24 września 2014
Quite satisfied with its service

Clean, Kind staff and Nice internet access
9
i stayed the hotel just for a night. the location is not so good for first visitor because from nearest station; it's Mongkok, it'll takes more than ten minutes and the way to the hotel is little complicated. if you're arriving at mongkok sta, it would be better for you to catch a taxi.(i think i should have to do so...) and in addition, it's better for you to come from Olympic sta. the station is not officially nearest, but much closer to the hotel, just 5 mins walk from the hotel. if you're arriving at Olympic sta, you first have to head to Cherry Load. the load will lead you to the hotel. Though its location is not so good, but any other services were really good. we can lend a smart phone, like a tablet devices for free, and we can use it around HK just for a mobile phone or internet connected device, as if it were our mobile phone, making a phone call, seraching on web and using as a hot spot. it was quite nice service for tourist. finally, all staffs are so kind to tourist and they will answer of most our questions. when you leave the hotel or just want to go to the city center, you can take a free shuttle bus to MTR station, ferry port and AE Kowloon station!
Constante S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 września 2014
Accomodating staff, clean room

Room is clean, average size, accomodating staff, FREE mobile phone internet
7
Stay was pleasant, room price was cheap, but location was a challenge if you have old people with you. MTR is 10-15 mins away. They have shuttle to Kowloon Airport train.
Kenneth C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 września 2014
Clean. Helpful staff. Relatively convenient

Staff helpfulness. Clean and big room. Value for money
3,7
Excellent stay. Despite a Lil small toilet. Bed was v comfy and staff were v helpful. Location is not tt bad if u dun mind walking a Lil and there's a free shuttle. Kudos! Good value for money
Solanki N. Podróż służbowa India, 22 września 2014
Little bit far

It's clean
4
So far so good Clean but little bit rooms is small
Yun Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 września 2014
Very good stay

Service, Location, Cleaniness
9,7
Really liked the free mobile phone that they provide for travellers, helped me a lot since I didn't have international roaming turned on for my phone.
Alan L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 września 2014
Comfortable room but Not a very good location

Room was Clean, Staff very friendly and helpful,Handy provided free wifi wherever you go and also gps
7,3
overall was a good experience just that the location was poorly located. requires travellers to take hotel shuttle bus often or a 10-15mins walk the mtr station.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C06