Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfowe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3470)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 lipca 2015
Small Hotel

the staff were very friendly and helpful, there is shuttle bus to many places and the hotel is located near convenience store
7,7
The hotel was comfortable but the toilet is very small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Nice stay

Free shuttle bus..
9,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2015
A week in Hong Kong

location,quietness,internet
10
We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with the room.The internet was fantastic especially using the their mobile as a hotspot which you could take with you when out and about.Lots of hot water in the shower. The room is small but quite adequate for a couple.We would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Simplistic

Fuss Free checkin, concierge was helpful, room was not too small
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 25 lipca 2015
We would stay here again

Price, location, staff
6,7
The room was small but well designed & had everything we needed. The MRT stations of Olympic & Mongkok weren't close but were walkable - there is a free hotel bus service which we didn't find out about until the last day. Hong Kong is quite an expensive destination so the Dorsett Mongkok represented good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucky L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Overall the stay is okay

Location, bus shuttle service and good staff service
5,7
Overall the stay is okay. As we are first time in Hong Kong and it was raining during our 3 days of stay, when asked where or what shall we do, hotel staff can give suggestion so that we don't that our trip is a waste. Thanks for their advice. Good job.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheena S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lipca 2015
location wise

location, wifi and no smoking quiet room
8,7
pretty good but it will be better if someone assisted getting our luggage on the taxi after checked out. Its raining back then. but its no big deal. Over all. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel shuttle bus was very convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Masayuki O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
No frills

Complimentary phone, shuttle service, friendly staff
7,7
It was generally a pleasant one, but some areas such as shuttle bus size and frequency, as well as stops, can be improved. Service by staff was excellent, and the room was clean and cosy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
very convenient location. .staff very friendly. .

staff very friendly. .though the room is a bit small but it's very clean
8,3
Enjoy ourselves ...this is the second time I am staying at this hotel ..will book again if m going to HK
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05