lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2812 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2812)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Kenneth T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Raymond W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Belinda S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yy C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Kong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
very good

location is very good, the staff services are very good, hard working, friendly and helpful.
9,7
Very comfort and i like it.
Ching C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Room too small

5 mins to Olympic Stn, nice smell at the lobby and amenities nearby
6,3
As we (myself with my daughter) were out most of the time, the hotel was a resting point at the end of the day. Nevertheless, room could be bigger and toiletries of better quality (the toiletries were way too watery). Check-in receptionist could do with more smile (but the check-out receptionist was an asset to the hotel). Other than the well-connected location (I liked the quietness around the hotel in the evening as compared to Nathan Rd), nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
Yeo Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08