Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3842 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3842)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróże grupowe Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Mr
5,7
Too lest life
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2016
Overall was ok
5,7
Room was clean but the location is abit off the mtr station . There is a shuttle bus to mongkok mtr or temple street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Nice stay
5,7
The room is super clean but a bit too small. Staff is helpful and friendly. The bed is comfortable. Nice stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiayu H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Handy mobile phone.
3,3
handy mobile phone. the room is too small, hot water in shower is not enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu X. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel at good location with great services
6,7
It is a great hotel which provides us free shuttle services to Mongkok, Temple St, Hongkong Ferry Terminal. Also, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joon M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Satisfactory
4,3
Overall is satisfactory. Be prepared for a small room. No complaints except for the location which I reckon is a bit far to the MTR station- Mongkok (15-20min walk). Hotel shuttle bus is only available hourly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loke G. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Very Good Hotel... Surprise
5,3
This Hotel give us a surprise to tour around this city with a "Handy" mobile phone!! you can call back home and is totally free :) and you get wi-fi 24/7 as you go around the city, no worries of getting lost... can always use your Handy mobile to surf for directions. Surprise 2, every hours have shuttle bus fetching you to the nearest attraction place such as lady's market, temple street, ferry terminal...mainly in Kowloon. The room its a bit small but very clean and comfort bed... When we arrived, we took a long walk to this hotel, cause the direction of the hotel name Mongkok is a bit misleading... It is actually at Tai Kok Chui. If you were coming from airport, take the express train stopping at the Kowloon station change to Tung Chung line stop at Olympic station then walk to West Nine plaza, down to ground floor and walk about 5-10 mins then you see the hotel just at your right in front of the traffic lights junction.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Value for money!
5,3
I like the fact that they provided us with free phones with internet. We were able to efficiently navigate our way through our itinerary. Also, they have free shuttle service at key locations in the city, no need to spend much on transportation. Only downside for me is the room size, it was smaller than expected. But overall, it's a great deal!👌🏼👍🏻
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan C. Podróże z partnerem China, 22 kwietnia 2016
Good value
5
Free mobile phone with internet access makes it easy for travelers, relatively good location, 10-15min walk to MTR stations but with lots of shops and food close by. Room condition is good but relatively small, good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05