Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3881 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3881)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróże grupowe Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shu W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 maja 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 maja 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 maja 2016
nil
5,7
nil
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ter Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 17 maja 2016
Value for money hotel
5,7
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 16 maja 2016
Best value hotel
6,3
3rd time to stay in this hotel. Near restaurants and malls like olympian mall and langham place. Offer shuttle bus everyhour to thim sha tsui, ladies market, temple st and kowloon airport express.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charlotte A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Love my stay at Dorsett Mongkok
5,7
Free portable wifi, the location is location, Great customer service, free shuttle bus. will choose Dorsett Mongkok for my next HKG trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 16 maja 2016
Location not good
3,7
The nearest MTr is at Olympic which is a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel. From Olympic, you have to make several transfers to get to other famous places. Water heater didn't work on the first day but they fixed and said and said to wait longer. Shuttle bus was always full and not enough for all the guests. Other staff were not that friendly. Will not go back. Too far
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shalyn T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Excellent service, location and worth!
6,7
Greeted warmly and offered a lot of information brochures upon check in. Staffs greeted us with smile and warm welcome all the time. Room is clean and well furnished, window ledge to place stuffs or sit there to enjoy a good view of crowded Hong Kong buildings and traffic. Stayed at the 21st floor and the night view was excellent, can see the sea in the day and the city lights at night. Comfortable and big bed. The bathroom was a little squeezy but good enough, have rain shower head. Beautifully tiled bathroom and all facilities seems new and works well. There's a mini bar and small television with various channels in different languages as well. Would totally stay there again and recommend my friends to go there as well! The location is really convenient, easy to locate and in between mongkok and olympic city, which is two of the best places for shopping and eating. With macdonalds and a supermarket right opposite the road, and local food and delights all around the hotel nearby. Has a really delicious roasted goose local restaurant one street down that is well priced and definitely must try.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong kong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03