lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3052 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3052)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Weng T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 listopada 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, ease of access and shuttle bus.
7,7
Pleasant
Wan Q. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9,3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 22 listopada 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Liew C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Andrew E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, handy wi fi, sight seeing at night
7
The room is so small but the location is very good. Near with market, food shop, 500 m far with the MTR. The price is so so. But you will get handy wi fi actualy a mobile phone that you can bring everywhere and can get free local call. The room is enough clean. The receptionist has a fluent english but the house made can't speak english.
Lai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
good nice clean n friendly

staff friendly room clean n nice good location
9,3
Comfortable
Leong B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Nice location

Location, free local mobile phone and great staff
7,7
Aside from the small room which is fine with me, the hotel is superb. Nice location with McD just in front.
Joanne L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
good location

shopping eating and relax
8,7
The stay was so good wifi is super fast
Choo J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9,7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08