lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2892 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2892)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Joseph O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed
7
Jeffrey L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 września 2014
beautiful hotel!

location, cleaniness and smart phone service
10
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.
Brendalene T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 września 2014
Helpful service staff

1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
8
No complaints here ;)
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 września 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 września 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 września 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9,3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 września 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8,3
good
Lee P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 września 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02