lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3285)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Tan Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Other than the small room, everything else is good

clean, comfortable and well decorated
8
Kim K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Good n near to amenities.

people, amenities n shuttle bus
9
Hv stayed here for 4 nights. It was nice n comfortable hotel. Pretty near to olympic mtr station by walking ax the bridge. The staff here are all smiles attending to your needs. The shuttle buses is a plus point. Good.
Michelle T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 marca 2015
Accomodating Staff

Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
9,3
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!
Jacelyn E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2015
it was great

service,cleanliness,comfortable
9
it was great, it was really convince to the shopping malls and the MTR. and i realyl love the handy phone, it makes things very easy. and i love the service. i really enjoy my stay there, i would definitely come back and stay the same hotel again.
Hui Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 marca 2015
Hotel with portable wifi

Portable wifi, shuttle bus service and location
7,7
Although the room was very small but it was cosy. The only bad thing was we could hear door slaming in the middle of the night by peppe staying in the other room.
Wei C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
location close to mrt

central location,cleaniess,easy access to public transpot
7,3
Texan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. FREE WIFI.

FREE SHUTTLE BUS / FREE WIFI / HELPFUL HOUSEKEPING
8
BE BACK AGAIN WAS SO CONVENIENT TO THE MTR STATION AND LADIES MARKET. HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. FREE SHUTTLE BUS AND WIFI WAS CONVENIENT FOR US AND FAMILY.
Kah K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 marca 2015
Nice people

staffs are friendly, portable wifi is useful to travel around and location is near to MTR
8
Awesome!
Kah K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Free mobile phone

Free mobile phone, near to MTR and shops around the hotel.
8,3
The bed is uncomfortable. The whole bed shake when one turn his body during sleep. The best thing for the hotel is they provide a mobile phone that can be use as a wifi whenever you go. Staffs are friendly and professional.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B07