Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3723 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3723)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróże grupowe Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 lutego 2016
excellent

services
8,7
single world : great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 29 stycznia 2016
Ok

Room
6,3
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 stycznia 2016
A good value in Hong Kong

Price, service and convenience.
9,3
Pretty happy with my stay and the service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Logeswaran A. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Nothing

Nothing
4
Noting
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 stycznia 2016
Accessible

Accessible to MTR, restaurants, shopping malls and tourist attractions.
7,3
Great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 stycznia 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Cozy Room, Friendly Housekeeper
5
Hotel is located at a very good location inbetween Olympic and Mongkok Station. However, hotel was not equipped with warmer for the unexpected cold weather. Water heater was not working for 2 days, had to battle with ice cold water in the shower during cold weather. Housekeeper on my level was really friendly, and nice. Front desk staffs was pulling a long face everytime I walk pass, and I wasn't being advised properly for "pre-authorization charge, or release of charge upon check-out" and my pre-auth have yet to be released 1 week after check out. Room is very cozy and considered clean for 2 person stay with the amount paid for.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui F. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2016
Convenient with shuttle bus and wifi smartphone

1. Free Shuttle bus to mongkok mtr, kowloon airport express, china ferry terminal; 2. Free smartphone use for wifi hotspot, free overseas calls to many countries; 3. Short walk to 3 mtr stations
6
Stayed a week. The room is very small but clean. Some issues with Housekeeping. They messed with the aircon temperature we set. They missed out on the towels and toiletries on one day, called them and took much time to come though they say they are coming immediately. Toilet floor is freezing cold due to mosiac floor tiles. Reception and concierge overall courteous. But one concierge staff was downright rude when directing us to shuttle bus on rainy day. Convenient location, short walk to 3 mtr stations olympic, mongkok and prince edward. 2 supermarkets, watsons, 24 hour mcdonalds across the road. Olympic mtr is nearest, about 10 min walk, has shopping malls olympian 1-3 including supermarket and food court. Mongkok and prince edward mtr stations about 15 min walk away. Passed by a traditional wet market during walk to mongkok station, fresh fruits and cheaper roast meat selection (no sitting area) Free use of hotel-provided smartphone allows wifi hotspot, can use google maps to get around. Free overseas calls to selected countries including malaysia and singapore. Airport express service K5 stops at the hotel. Hotel has free shuttle bus hourly (8am to 11pm) to mongkok mtr station at langham place shopping center, kowloon airport express station, china ferry terminal station (ferry to macau, near austin mtr station).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pui Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 stycznia 2016
Comfy bed and great shower

Reasonable priced, great shower and comfy bed.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2016
Great location, Value for Money

Location, Reliable, Professional
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are smaller than other Dorsett Hotels but it was good value for considering that they offer free shuttle service to nearby attractions, airport express and ferry terminal. The customer service staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean and tidy. Everything I would want for an affordable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02