Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfowe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3510 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3510)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Staff helpful and friendly, rooms are clean

Rooms comfort, good location and staff are friendly
9,7
Excellent ! Will definately visit again. Family room awesome ! Free 4G Mobile during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Great stay!

Location,Staff performance & Value for money.
7,7
Our stay was great,purposely chose this hotel because nearby to our point of interest. Surrounding is a nice area where you can find food everywhere,transportation wise either take cab or shuttle bus. It is walkable to Mongkok but it will take probably 15-20 minutes. Hotel staffs are very helpful n good at their work,from reception to house keeping all well mannered and friendly. We will definitely come back again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wael A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel but needs some modifications

Hotel provide cellphone with free local calls and free LTE Data,near from MTR station, very closed to MacDonald's which works 24/7.
6,7
I've booked a family room with 4 beds. I expected the room to be some what spacious but it was really small room. Restroom with no exaggeration less than 30cm far from the bed with gives discomfort. Beds are really really small. We are stayed in a room in the 27th floor and there was unpleasant smell in this floor, smell can't described looks like stinky smell. the Hotel is 27th floor and i has only 2 elevators and you will be waiting patiently to the elevator specially in the morning hours. I can rate it as 3 star hotel and all negatives should be solves in order you are planning to stay in this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rogerio D. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 17 sierpnia 2015
Good value for money

Clean. Price. Location
10
Very nice place with friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable hotel

Service, Room and price
7,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Reasonable Price

Good Service, Data Phone Provided, Clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renard T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
Great stay!

Handset is available for tethering and can have free phone talk time
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iris T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
I like this hotel

Free portable mobile phone that can call internationally and with free data plan, Free Shuttle Bus service to MTR/Ladies Street, Free Airport Shuttle bus
8
I enjoyed the hotel stay although room was very small, but it's very clean, sufficient for my husband & me with all the basic needs provided. There are many eateries nearby, supermarkets & 7-11 & other convenience stores nearby. Very good Tim Sum restaurants nearby too. Free airport shuttle bus K5 bring us to the hotel, very convenient! Free mobilephone with data plans where u can link to your mobilephones using its Wifi Hotspot, and with free local n international calls, I simply love this service being provided. Free shuttle bus to Ladies Street, Langham Place, Mongkok MTR Station, Kowloon station, HK-China City to take ferry to Macau, etc. I will definitely stay here again my next visit to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01