lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3116 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3116)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Yee S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2014
reasonable price with good location

located in town area & good price
8
Clean room and good shuttle tansfer which free
Yu Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 grudnia 2014
the toilet is bad

location not bad, free hp, free wifi
5
hotel got free hp and free wifi. the toilet and bed are very bad!!
Pauline L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

The handy phone totally differentiates Dorsett Mongkok from other hotels. Its location was pretty optimal and the room was clean and comfortable
9
Felix T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
Good hotel, clean, new rooms

Size of the room, clean, affordable
8,3
Started with a fast check-in with an English speaking receptionist. Rooms were clean, new and of a good size. I'm happy with my stay. Abit far from the mtr but still within walking distance.
Cheok K. Podróż służbowa Macau, 18 grudnia 2014
GOOD
7,3
Good
Leong H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
awesome location and service

The Hotel Van, Hotel portable wifi phone, and cleanliness
9
If I ever come back to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel again
Hui H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Dorsett Double Thumbs Up

Location, Cost & Room
7,3
Very good
Felix H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 grudnia 2014
good location

location, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
6
Wai S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel with helpful staff

Good service, got food stall nearby , free shuttle bus to 3 places& so convenient
9
This hotel is so clean & got a lot of food stall nearby so convenient ... The hotel provided free shuttle bus to 3 places & free 2 bottle of mineral water every day. This hotel also provided a handphone tht we can call to others country & internet tht we can bring along With us during our trip in HK for FREE!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08