Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfowe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3517 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3517)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefanie T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2015
very nice stay

location, food and hotel staff
10
its was very good, its my 3rd time and i will check in again this December. staffs was very nice coz we arrived early and we reached hotel around 10am. and the lady allow us to check in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, comfortable & value for money
7
Overall a great stay in this hotel. As usual room is a small but the layout is good, it doesn't make you feel compact. The hotel provided a handy phone that works as mobile network and we not only can make any local calls yet also overseas calls to selected countries without any charges. The hotel also provides shuttle bus every an hour to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong station as the nearest MTR to the hotel is Olympic station and need a walking distance. But it is convenient if u want to travel to Birg Buddha and Disney Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Idly A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
Dorsett Hotel

The location,shuttle bus and of course handy phone.
10
It was great.The staff were friendly and helpful.The manager Michael was wonderful in arranging my wife birthday cake.Love it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
Worthy

Cleanliness, warm shower, comfortable bed
8,3
It was good, except that there were days when the staff came in although we had switched on the "do not disturb" button while we were out of the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2015
A cozy stay with helpful staff

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
No negative comments throughout my 6D5N with them. Definitely will be one of the stay options to consider if to travel to HK again in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2015
Cozy and comfy stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8
It was a nice stay with them over my 6D5N vacation to HK. Definitely will consider Dorsett again if to travel to HK again in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathina A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2015
good

not bad. comfortable. accessable.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Staff helpful and friendly, rooms are clean

Rooms comfort, good location and staff are friendly
9,7
Excellent ! Will definately visit again. Family room awesome ! Free 4G Mobile during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good family room with huge bath room.

Good location, free shuttle bus, good staff and free 4G mobile for travellers. We will stay in this hotel again and would recommend to my relatives.
9,7
Rooms were clean and staff are good and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in Dorsette Mongkok HK. No regret in booking this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05