Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfowe Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tai Kok Tsui Liczba pokoi: 285
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
3460 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3460)
Sortuj według:
Anna D. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 26 lutego 2013
Najlepszy hotel w swoim przedziale cenowym.

Czystosc,przyjazna obsluga,dostepnosc komunikacji publicznej
9,3
Mily hotel i bardzo wygodny. Spedzilem tu bardzo przyjemnie czas. Mimo ze hotel jest przy ruchliwej ulicy nic nie bylo slychac w pokoju.Bardzo wygodne lozka i sterylnie czysto.
Paul G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 25 lipca 2015
We would stay here again

Price, location, staff
6,7
The room was small but well designed & had everything we needed. The MRT stations of Olympic & Mongkok weren't close but were walkable - there is a free hotel bus service which we didn't find out about until the last day. Hong Kong is quite an expensive destination so the Dorsett Mongkok represented good value for money.
Lucky L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
Overall the stay is okay

Location, bus shuttle service and good staff service
5,7
Overall the stay is okay. As we are first time in Hong Kong and it was raining during our 3 days of stay, when asked where or what shall we do, hotel staff can give suggestion so that we don't that our trip is a waste. Thanks for their advice. Good job.
Sheena S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lipca 2015
location wise

location, wifi and no smoking quiet room
8,7
pretty good but it will be better if someone assisted getting our luggage on the taxi after checked out. Its raining back then. but its no big deal. Over all. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel shuttle bus was very convenient.
Masayuki O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
No frills

Complimentary phone, shuttle service, friendly staff
7,7
It was generally a pleasant one, but some areas such as shuttle bus size and frequency, as well as stops, can be improved. Service by staff was excellent, and the room was clean and cosy.
Chong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
very convenient location. .staff very friendly. .

staff very friendly. .though the room is a bit small but it's very clean
8,3
Enjoy ourselves ...this is the second time I am staying at this hotel ..will book again if m going to HK
Wei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 lipca 2015
Good for tourist

Service, shuttle bus, portable wifi
7,3
Ma W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
A comfort stay in Hong Kong

Friendly n helpful staffs, clean n comfort, free call n wifi
7,3
Its a very pleasant stay in Dorsett Mongkok, HongKong. Friendly staffs are there to help as and when is needed. The best thing is the hotel provides every guest room with a smartphone which you can make free calls home to most Asia country. So as we can surf the net at anytime, anywhere. And the shuttle bus service to the local attractions is another plus point. Nothing much to complain except, the location is abit out of the way. It takes about 15mins walk from Olympic MTR station, and most of time you have to take the train to interchange centre for other routes. Its quite a waste of time.
Clifford T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Best sizable hotel with good value of money

Large room for 5 pax, clean and friendly staff
2
Very pleasant stay, nice location with all sort of food available within walking distance. Although quite far to the nearest mrt station but dorsett mongkok provide hourly shuttle to mongkok Mrt station.
Aaron G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 lipca 2015
Good location for disneyland

Cheap
8,7
Tiny room

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pole golfoweDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02