lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Basen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Taras DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub dla dzieci DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Taras DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Foyer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Basen DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Łazienka DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepcja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 250

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Sophie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 stycznia 2015
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2014
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BasenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TarasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FoyerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BasenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ŁazienkaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepcjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauracjaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08