lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja
Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Jongro / Insadong Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1889 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1889)
Sortuj według:
Yoon S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 stycznia 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 29 grudnia 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Richard W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
title

good value
2
excellent
Kin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 grudnia 2014
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.
Xing H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Recommanded

Staff, location and free wifi
8,3
Very friendly staffs fluent in English, which is of great help.Will stay here again next time.
Peerakorn S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 grudnia 2014
Small Hotel in Seoul

Reasonable price with English speaking staff in good location
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06