Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie
Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Jongro / Insadong Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
2005 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2005)
Sortuj według:
Rishi M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great 3 night stay!

Excellent location, great room, helpful staff
9,3
The location is excellent. Walking distance to Myeongdong, Insadong, cafes, subway lines. The free breakfast wasn't that great, but it does the job if you get there early enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
Great place

Location, breakfast, clean
9,3
I always stay here when in Seoul. It is located near 4 subway lines and it is close to everything. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean. A little small but that is Seoul. It is a great place for the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gaela G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
repeat stay

Location - transport, sights and local colour, friendly staff,
8,7
vert enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lindsay B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 maja 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3,3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9,7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lindsay B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 maja 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorothy L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zalvika S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 maja 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7,3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gookeun C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 2 maja 2015
Nice location

Location.
9
It was nice. But not special
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01