Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Korea Południowa

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2155 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2155)
Sortuj według:
Chayapa T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
4
6
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelise B. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thitipol K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huey L. Podróże z partnerem Guam, 12 kwietnia 2016
Overall is good
4,7
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Goog service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunchang L. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 5 marca 2016
Great Stay
6,7
They have great staffs!! Very clean room! Good breakfast!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer R. Podróże służbowe Australia, 25 lutego 2016
Winter Retreat in Seoul

Heating, nice breakfast and breakfast room.
7,7
It was quite relaxing with good service from staff ane close to shops and restaurants. Nice breakfast but some cereal with less sugar such as porridge or muesli would have been good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irwan Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lutego 2016
Doulos
5,7
Will come back here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sungbum L. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 16 lutego 2016
Good
6,7
very satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ignatius T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 lutego 2016
Good location, value for money
6,3
Location was really centrally located with insadong located only 10mins walk away. Loads of food stalls as well and due to the station being an interchange, it connects to various places.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05