Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie
Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Jongro Liczba pokoi: 45

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2104 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2104)
Sortuj według:
Jiyoun L. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 11 lutego 2016
very good service

food, silence, kindness
8,7
great place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fenny T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 11 lutego 2016
Place and foods staller was amazing and convinient

Location - service of the staff and cleaness
8,7
Quite relax because its easy to reach the subway sta and many food restaurant serrounding i like it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chareda C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 7 lutego 2016
Worth staying

Ambience, Food, Service
8
it's our 2nd time at this hotel and it is worth staying! I'll definitely comeback. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xin X. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenneth O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tzu-I Y. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 21 grudnia 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myo Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 8 grudnia 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iakov E. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 3 grudnia 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 25 listopada 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08