lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala Balowa Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz
Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Wyposażenie Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet
Okolica: Jongro / Insadong Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1794 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1794)
Sortuj według:
Dovev S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 25 października 2014
NIce Hotel in nice location, very good staff

Location, breakfast included in price
7
The Hotel is nice, a little over priced for it level. The staff was very helpful and freindly. The location is good, not too far from the metro. Breakfast was ok but could use some more variety. Room itself was small but nice enough.
Yiu F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
New Experience

Convenient location, friendly staff and good conditions of the hotel
7,3
It's a good stay except the room is a bit small.
Romain M. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 października 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 października 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 października 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 października 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 września 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Podróż służbowa China, 26 września 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 26 września 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 września 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala BalowaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3B08