Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seul, Korea Południowa

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2165 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2165)
Sortuj według:
Fernando M. Podróże z partnerem Mexico, 22 maja 2016
Excellent location!
6,3
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Hon T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Modest but complete hotel
6
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.
Trang N. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 14 maja 2016
Excellent
6,7
Very good and convinient
Osamu M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 8 maja 2016
good
5
not so bad
Li W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 maja 2016
Good experience
5,3
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.
Chayapa T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
4
6
Excellent
Aurelise B. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Thitipol K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Huey L. Podróże z partnerem Guam, 12 kwietnia 2016
Overall is good
4,7
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Yi C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Goog service
Recenzja 1 z 1
Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - WyposażenieDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03