lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer
Okolica: Jongro / Insadong Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1750 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1750)
Sortuj według:
Amarsanaa T. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 10 września 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 września 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 września 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 września 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 31 sierpnia 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 sierpnia 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - WejścieDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - WidokDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B05