lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Łazienka Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Doulos Hotel Seul - Foyer Doulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu Doulos Hotel Seul - Centrum Biznesowe Doulos Hotel Seul - Restauracja Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny Doulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Jongro / Insadong Liczba pokoi: 45
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1696)
Sortuj według:
Michael D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 20 lipca 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Zhen E. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 lipca 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Jia Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7,7
Ng L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 czerwca 2014
good stay

Good location, nice staff & reasonable price
7
Not the first stay of Doulos. Its location is convenience to access, just a few minutes walk from the exit of the Subway. & the staff is very nice. Although the room space is not very large, & it's tidy. There're many traditional food stalls nearby at night, also a convenience stall .
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good value
8
Very pleasant
Yi S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2014
Small but comfortable room, centrally located

very near to metro station, comfortable room, great customer service
8,7
The bed was comfortable, the counter staffs speaks English and they are very attentive. The location is superb, near to metro and major shopping areas. However, the buffet breakfast was a let down, limited choice and the menu is the same every day.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - FoyerDoulos Hotel Seul - WejścieDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - RestauracjaDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - WidokDoulos Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluDoulos Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzDoulos Hotel Seul - Centrum BiznesoweDoulos Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaDoulos Hotel Seul - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A02