lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream House

43 Corso Street, Spagna, Rzym, Włochy 00185 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dream House Rzym - Wnętrze hotelu Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Pokój gościnny Dream House Rzym - Łazienka
Dream House Rzym - Łazienka
Okolica: Spagna Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 13 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,5
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sortuj według:
Maria-Christina O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 6 kwietnia 2013
Not what it looks like

centrally located, affordable
4,7
It was not a pleasant stay at all. It occupied a floor in an old building, sth expected in the center of Rome. Bathroom was outside of the room we were given, although some other rooms have bathroom inside, and I had made a special remark for that. Double beds were of dormitory type (one on top of another), and fit only to people shorter than 180cm. Breakfast consists of instant coffee and packed croissant, and there's no room or even a bar to serve it, you just take it in your room. It was nothing like what we expected, and we just stayed because it was not refundable, for 3 days.
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 października 2012
Great location

Feel like living in the ancient Rome
8
clean room and able to relax your mind. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance, you can get a very handy city map from the hotel and explore this lovely city yourself.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Remember to get the tax refund document if you are spending more than certain amount.
Vesa T. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 4 września 2012
Good location

Good location, decent room, wifi in room
7
dream house is in a good location to see all tourist attractions in rome. it is good place to stay for a night or two, but not really a place for a longer stay. first we got a room with a bathroom outside of the room which i did not expect. it was a little disappointing but next day we got moved to a room with a bathroom. that was the only problem during our stay. the rooms are clean and quite big. if i was staying a longer time i would like to have a desk for a laptop and a small refrigerator in the room, and it would be perfect.
Summer W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2012
Fantastic location. Great value

Location is the best
10
The staff were really great. The hotel is so quiet and the rooms are nice and dark. The bathroom was new and tidy. Aircon worked really well and was a blessing. It is obvious that the hotel is working on improvements so it will just get better and better. I think that this was a fantastic find for expensive Rome.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: You can walk to anywhere. Arrive at Flaminio metro as it is so close. Like 4 mins walk
Matthew S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2011
location location location!

everything about the dream house was excellent
9,3
How excellent was my stay at the Dream House ? fantastic. location location location! so close to colosseum, ancient rome and metro stops. excellent, friendly, accomodating service by the staff. nearby coffee shops and restaurants very convenient and excellent in quality. quiet, comfortable and easy to sleep. perfect for a weekend visit to Rome. very easy to work there as well, would be perfect for a small family with the multiple bedrooms and couch.
Werner D. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 7 listopada 2011
ist kein hotel sondern eher appartment

gute lage (naehe zum Kollosseum), ausreichend Platz
4,7
es ist sehr schwierig mit den verantwortlichen in kontakt zu kommen: -kein hinweis auf das hotel von aussen -hausmeister kennt es nicht -nur ueber italienische tel# bekommt man kontakt -dauert sehr lange bis jemand kommt: zwar freundlich spricht aber weder gut englisch noch italienisch; deutsch natuerlich nicht
Hoflinger F. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 13 października 2012
Egyedüli pozitívum az elhelyezkedés

Elhelyezkedés
5
Nem ajánlom, csak igényteleneknek. Miután megérkeztünk este 11-kor a szállásra a recepciós közölte, hogy át kell mennünk egy másik apartmanba a város teljesen más helyén, mivel a miénk nincs meg! A lefoglalt "Deluxe All Inclusive" helyett egy fürdőszoba nélküli zajos szobát kaptunk.
Vicky P. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 7 października 2012
Ικανοποιητικό σέρβις-πολύ καλό σημείο.

Είναι σε κεντρικό σημείο, ιδανικό για εξορμήσεις.
6,7
Σχετικά καθαρό αλλά πολύ κεντρικό. Ήσυχο σημείο, πυκνή συγκοινωνία, ιδανικό για εκδρομές, ψώνια, περιηγήσεις.
Andrey K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 13 października 2012
It is not apartment, it is hostel, kitchen apsent

чисто
4,7
Отель принадлежит, похоже, индийцам.Персонал из одного человека, умеренно владеющим английским языком. Это не апартаменты , это самый обычный хостел. Кровати размещают по количеству свободных мест на полу. Так называемый завтрак, состоящий из кекса и чашки чая приносят в номер. Два совмещенных санузла на все номера.Вообще вся гостиница(хостел) это бывшая квартира метров 100, может меньше. Номеров штук пять или шесть.Кухни нет никакой и нигде.Короче коммунальная квартира. Справедливости ради можно сказать чисто, белье хорошее, ремонт не старый, но оригинальный.
Informacje: Сгодится, чтобы на ночь бросить кости
Enrico L. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 19 maja 2013
giusto per alloggiare letto duro colazione scarsa

posizione
4,3
Forse per la stanchezza la prima impressione non è stata molto buona In compenso posizione ottima centrale Rapporto qualità prezzo non adeguato Più che un hotel è un bed and breakfast

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dream House RzymDream House Rzym - Wnętrze hoteluDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - Pokój gościnnyDream House Rzym - ŁazienkaDream House Rzym - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C02