lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaża Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plaża Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Dream Native Resort Bohol - Widok Dream Native Resort Bohol - Widok Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restauracja Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restauracja Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Siłownia Dream Native Resort Bohol - Recepcja Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Apartament Dream Native Resort Bohol - Basen Dream Native Resort Bohol - Łazienka Dream Native Resort Bohol - Łazienka
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Laura R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 1 lutego 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 stycznia 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 stycznia 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 września 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 maja 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 kwietnia 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Podróż z partnerem France, 11 lutego 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Podróż z partnerem Lithuania, 26 stycznia 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Fernando G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 stycznia 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great

quiet place
9
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - PlażaDream Native Resort Bohol - PlażaDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/HolDream Native Resort Bohol - WidokDream Native Resort Bohol - WidokDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauracjaDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauracjaDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - SiłowniaDream Native Resort Bohol - RecepcjaDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - ApartamentDream Native Resort Bohol - BasenDream Native Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaDream Native Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - WyposażenieDream Native Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaDream Native Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Bohol - WyposażenieDream Native Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C07