Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Bolod, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 72 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Catherine B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
A native oasis

Quiet, spacious bugalows & friendly staff.
6,3
The stay is good. The only concern is location, a bit far from everywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Petra N. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 11 grudnia 2015
Best place where you can stay in Panglao

Kind and professional staff, perfect location, amazing room
10
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The staff and the owner was kind, helpful and we felt like a home. You can try real Italian cuisine which is delicious. The owner has many cats there, which he saved from the street, and don't remember - who loves animals, loves people. This resort is luxury. They helped us with organising the tours and with reservation a tickets for a boat. They found for us many options what we can do in the island. This resort is perfect for families with children also for couples.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayland H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 września 2015
It was a wonderful place! Customer service is #1

Customer service, cleanliness, accommodations
9,3
It was wonderful, I highly recommend it! Will stay again!! Customer service was wonderful! Food was good, rooms clean, it was a beautiful place!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rod F. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 czerwca 2015
Great Place

Secluded Great Pool Picturesque
10
Nice and quiet resort.Little bit of music from neigbouring club at night. Great place to relax and unwind.Fantastic pool.Huts well designed and great food. Not a beach resort,but only 5 minute ride away from beautiful white sandy beaches.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hope D. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 24 lutego 2015
Relaxing

The pool was really good, nice and neat staffs, I liked it except its a little far from the beach
7
Pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florian K. Podróże z partnerem Austria, 23 lutego 2015
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nina T. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 19 lutego 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rob O. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 19 lutego 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dream Native Resort Wyspa PanglaoDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - SiłowniaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - ApartamentDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieDream Native Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04