Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birma) (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restauracja Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restauracja Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restauracja Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrz Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepcja Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restauracja Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrz Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrz Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Taras Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okolica Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Łazienka Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnny Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kalaw Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
45 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (45)
Sortuj według:
Artur K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2015
Dobre miejsce w drodze do Inle

Lokalizacja, Jedzenie, Obsługa
9,3
Dotarliśmy do hotelu ok. 2 w nocy wieczornym autobusem z Mandalay. Mieliśmy rezerwację na kolejna noc ale zaspana obsługa bez problemu dała nam klucze do pokoju. To był bardzo "early checkin". Oczywiście zapłaciliśmy za tę dodatkowa noc. W hotelu zorganizowali nam transport w postaci kierowcy hotelowego z samochodem osobowym do Pindaya (posągi Buddy w jaskini) oraz do Inle (nie ma bezpośredniego transportu z Kalaw). Dobre i obfite śniadania. Jak wyjeżdżaliśmy to bez problemu specjalnie dla nas otworzyli kuchnie i serwowali nam wczesne śniadanie o 6.00 zamiast od 7.30. Hotel zlokalizowany 200m od miejsca gdzie zatrzymują się autobusy jadące z Bagan lub Mandalay do Taunggyi. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joan A. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 21 sierpnia 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saundra P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 marca 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pia W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 grudnia 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noam G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alanna F. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debra F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepcjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TarasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkolicaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ŁazienkaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03