Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birma)

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 57 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Artur K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2015
Dobre miejsce w drodze do Inle

Lokalizacja, Jedzenie, Obsługa
9,3
Dotarliśmy do hotelu ok. 2 w nocy wieczornym autobusem z Mandalay. Mieliśmy rezerwację na kolejna noc ale zaspana obsługa bez problemu dała nam klucze do pokoju. To był bardzo "early checkin". Oczywiście zapłaciliśmy za tę dodatkowa noc. W hotelu zorganizowali nam transport w postaci kierowcy hotelowego z samochodem osobowym do Pindaya (posągi Buddy w jaskini) oraz do Inle (nie ma bezpośredniego transportu z Kalaw). Dobre i obfite śniadania. Jak wyjeżdżaliśmy to bez problemu specjalnie dla nas otworzyli kuchnie i serwowali nam wczesne śniadanie o 6.00 zamiast od 7.30. Hotel zlokalizowany 200m od miejsca gdzie zatrzymują się autobusy jadące z Bagan lub Mandalay do Taunggyi. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quentin P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecile L. Podróże z partnerem France, 20 marca 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Regula K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 2 grudnia 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joan A. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 21 sierpnia 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saundra P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 marca 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pia W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 26 grudnia 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepcjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TarasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkolicaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ŁazienkaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01