Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birma)

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 51 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Sortuj według:
Artur K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2015
Dobre miejsce w drodze do Inle

Lokalizacja, Jedzenie, Obsługa
9,3
Dotarliśmy do hotelu ok. 2 w nocy wieczornym autobusem z Mandalay. Mieliśmy rezerwację na kolejna noc ale zaspana obsługa bez problemu dała nam klucze do pokoju. To był bardzo "early checkin". Oczywiście zapłaciliśmy za tę dodatkowa noc. W hotelu zorganizowali nam transport w postaci kierowcy hotelowego z samochodem osobowym do Pindaya (posągi Buddy w jaskini) oraz do Inle (nie ma bezpośredniego transportu z Kalaw). Dobre i obfite śniadania. Jak wyjeżdżaliśmy to bez problemu specjalnie dla nas otworzyli kuchnie i serwowali nam wczesne śniadanie o 6.00 zamiast od 7.30. Hotel zlokalizowany 200m od miejsca gdzie zatrzymują się autobusy jadące z Bagan lub Mandalay do Taunggyi. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Regula K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 2 grudnia 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joan A. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 21 sierpnia 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saundra P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 marca 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pia W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 26 grudnia 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noam G. Podróże grupowe Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alanna F. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepcjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Wnętrze hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauracjaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel z zewnątrzDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TarasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkolicaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ŁazienkaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokój gościnnyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03