Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcja Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Foyer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restauracja Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 907 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (907)
Sortuj według:
Rodney W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 kwietnia 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 12 kwietnia 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 marca 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 26 lutego 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lutego 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 1 stycznia 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 listopada 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 października 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 października 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - FoyerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestauracjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07