lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcja Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okolica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 818 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (818)
Sortuj według:
Hongseob K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 16 lipca 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Gerald P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 czerwca 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
John B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 czerwca 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7,3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
John M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9,7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Laurent D. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 2 czerwca 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues

Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
7
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably
Sandra A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 maja 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Donald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 maja 2014
had to move room to room to room

location ,staff, friendliness
6,3
not the best
Kimsin Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 maja 2014
Great stay

near to airport, restaurants and shopping nearby
8
Pleasant and enjoyable
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 maja 2014
Best budget hotel I've ever stayed in.

Staff, room, wifi
8,7
Speaking with the staff was a pleasure, they're lovely bright smiles started the day off on a high note, the room was very big and comfortable, I really couldn't believe the quality of the room with how cheap it was, the wifi was quick and reliable, good location with lots of restaurants and shops, I'd really like to tell the manager how lovely the staff were, they did everything with a smile.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkolicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06