Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
917 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (917)
Sortuj według:
Mike J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Benjamin H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 27 czerwca 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 czerwca 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Masuo K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 czerwca 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Benjamin H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 czerwca 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Danny R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 maja 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Gelyn N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Alfonso J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 maja 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, friendly staff and nice location
6,7
it was a nice stay in this hotel
Rodney W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 kwietnia 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 12 kwietnia 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02