lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcja Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wejście Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Foyer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Sklepy Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Foyer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restauracja
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wyposażenie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 854 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (854)
Sortuj według:
Romain S. Podróż służbowa France, 11 października 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Leo S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 października 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 września 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 września 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 9 września 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 1 września 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Marlet B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
Satisfied

Affordable, clean and convenient
9,3
It was great.. And planning to stay there again next month.
Janet T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near the airport, easy access on transportation and it's infront of Gaisano mall when you need to buy stuff
7,7
Staff we're very accommodating and polite. My stay would have been better if the Internet connection inside the room is excellent. For business travelers, Reliable Internet connection is a must. Location is strategic because it's near airport and industrial zones. Buffet breakfast is good but don't expect wide selection. The hotel rooms are located on the third floor and there's no elevator. So if you have heavy luggage to lift, you may ask hotel staff for help.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - WejścieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - FoyerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SklepyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - FoyerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestauracjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - WyposażenieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01