Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepcja Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okolica Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (776)
Cesar D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 marca 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 marca 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 marca 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 24 lutego 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3
Guido G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 lutego 2014
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepcjaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkolicaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05