Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Łazienka Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
925 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (925)
Sortuj według:
Wouter V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 23 lipca 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lipca 2015
Lovely clean hotel with amazing staff

Staff, room size, cleaniness
9
Had a lovely stay i be going back to stay whenever i return to phillipines.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bonifacio J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raveendrakumar T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 27 czerwca 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 czerwca 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Masuo K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 czerwca 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 czerwca 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 maja 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - ŁazienkaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02