Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Siłownia Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 383
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Chanchai W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 lipca 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 24 czerwca 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Wattanaporn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 czerwca 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Andy W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 czerwca 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8,3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SiłowniaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02