lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Siłownia Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 383
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (358)
Sortuj według:
Matthew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 października 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 7 października 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 października 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 października 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 września 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 2 września 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 sierpnia 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Hendrik V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 21 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel, great service

Staff are excited to service customers and go the extra mile!
9
Loved my stay , which was the third stay over the past year and will come back again for sure !
Shahab T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 21 sierpnia 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SiłowniaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05