lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3867 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3867)
Sortuj według:
Gregorio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lutego 2015
The best place to stay in Manila

First is the location...it is near the shopping centers...SM, Glorietta,Greenbelt,Landmark Second. It's a five star hotel third. Not far from the airport...and you feel at home there
9,7
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed there for 5 nights. The staff are all respectful, polite and very helpful. Sorry, I didn't use their restaurants because there are plenty of food vendors and restaurants near the hotel. I wanted to taste all the Filipino dishes....I liked the pinakbet, bagnet, local sausages,dry dinuguan..and the great halo-halo with ice cream my favorite...I would like to visit the Phil. again soon.
Leonardo L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Nice accommodation

Location, friendly staff and breakfast food!
9,3
Pleasant and friendly staff. Security is outstanding!
Bertrand D. Podróż z partnerem France, 24 lutego 2015
révision

room, bathroom,breakfast
9
very enjoyable.
Michael L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Perfect stay

Location, ambiance,
9,3
We stay at dusit thani to celebrate the birthday of my son.... They enjoy the stay because of their swimming pool.... It is clean and at the time of our stay you have a very friendly staff there... We're planning to come back there again on saturday...
Grant P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 lutego 2015
short family stay

location was excellent, breakfast was good, staff were good
7,7
Overall ok. However the room was tired and not what I would rate as 5 star - more like 3.5 star. Could not fault the location - nearly part of the new SM mall which connects with the older glorietta mall. Would stay here again but not at the full room rate because of the location.
Laura A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, breakfast, close to airport if you take expressway
7,3
Good stay but our room needed updating, old bathroom facilities and TV. Swimming pool and outdoor area very small.
Nestor A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Nothing spectacular

location, value and staff
8,3
We were allowed to check in early but have to settle for a smoking room due to availability issue
Praewdaow D. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 lutego 2015
near shopping place

near shopping place, comfortable, great service
10
Neugene R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
Dusit thani manila rating

Food, rooms, ambience
9,3
Adrian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
My experience at the Dusit Manila

The rate of the room
6
Staff was good. But very disappointed with front desk. I arrived late night I asked if I could check out late the following day and was assured that 2pm was the latest. After having breakfast I verified if 2pm was confirmed and was told due to high occupancy I had to check out at 12n. Upset that I was told different I had to leave a wedding ceremony early just to come back to check out. There needs to be coordination with night and day shift. I was very unhappy about the mix up and having to rush to Che k out.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07