lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3837 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3837)
Sortuj według:
Steve T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2015
Staying at the dusit.

The staff, the location and the breakfast
7,3
The dusit is a great hotel, unfortunately, the hotel is undergoing long overdue renovations so a bit messy. Regardless, still worth the stay.
Rosalie L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 stycznia 2015
good

staff comunacation
9,7
comportable
Percival O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Nice stay

Location, food, cleanliness
10
Ashok S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 25 stycznia 2015
Its a 3 star hotel

Food and the staffs are excellent. The five start goes to only these two these things.
8
Rooms should be improved for the five star quality. Its a nice stay. However, it doesn't provide me the five star quality.
Galvin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 stycznia 2015
Location, servie

Location, service
10
Peter D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
it was very good

loction and the thai restaurant
5,7
I am very sorry I have to give a not so good review have been to the dusit many times found it to be a very good hotel but not sure what happened tis time they were doing some contraction work and the noise was so loud we were on the 14th floor it seemed the work was being done on the next floor up
Jailani A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay at dusit

the smiles of the people
8
Dia F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location

Great Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Jerry D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location

Location. Value for money. Service.
9,3
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.
Marinah A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 stycznia 2015
Good for business travellers

Good location, value for money, clean
9
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06