lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3663)
Sortuj według:
Jhoanna A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 września 2014
Great service and location but old rooms

Wonderful service, fantastic buffet breakfast and convenient location
6,7
Dusit Thani Manila provides fantastic service. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast as it had a little station just for Filipino food, and provided standard buffet breakfast options as well. The location is excellent - the main reason we chose the hotel was that it was close to the malls (SM, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt). We also received free WiFi, which was quite fast for Filipino standards. However, we were disappointed with the state of the room we had. We had upgraded to a club room - and it had a musty smell, old/worn carpet, dated furniture and fittings. The bedsheets felt damp. The windows were very dirty and there were noisy renovations happening on nearby rooms. The next time we stay in Makati, we would choose a different hotel.
Oscar C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
A very decent place to be with my family

accommodation, friendly staff and value for money
10
The hotel is a nice place to be with your family due to the following reasons: 1. Safety 2. Location 3. Friendly staff ans accomodating 4. Value for money 5. Facilities
Shaul B. Podróż służbowa Israel, 7 września 2014
very hold hotel

loction size
6,3
is hold and need fix
Mostafa H. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 6 września 2014
excellent

location, best service and value for money.
10
Excellent
Habibur R. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 6 września 2014
Really I felt excellent in staying in this hotel

Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
8,3
Due to location I have chosen this hotel and encouraged my colleague to choose the same. Next time if I visit Manila I will choose it again.
Ong D. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 września 2014
The hotel needs renovation and upgrading.

Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
7,7
Hotel room needs upgrading.
Irene M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 września 2014
Very good hotel

The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
7,7
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.
Teck E. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Still good

environment, staff and location
7,7
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good
Josephine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Cockroach on the Sheets

Location
5,3
We were disappointed that the advertised deluxe room with two beds were two SINGLE beds. Very misleading.
Taare P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 30 sierpnia 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila

Location , lobby , staff
8
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01