Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Apartament Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (3580)
Sortuj według:
Glenn P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 3 lipca 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6,3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6,7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Podróż w większej grupie Guam, 28 czerwca 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.
Dirk N. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 26 czerwca 2014
Outdated and expensive. Others are much better

Location, Thai restaurant. Staff
5,3
Disappointing, especially since I even paid for an upgrade to a junior suite! Not worth the money by a long shot
Chung H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 czerwca 2014
convenient

good attitude of staff, location and good security
8,3
very good
Mohamed R. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 25 czerwca 2014
all was well the Italian restaurant is superb

fitness center, Italian restaurant ,the stuff of service
9,7
it was great in general
Todd G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 czerwca 2014
relaxing

breakfast buffet, nearby attractions, room size and room options
9,7
excellent, could not ask for more
Angela K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Terrible

centrally located
4,7
No one assisted us upon arrival, lobby looks okay, upon entering our room, it's definitely very old and musty. Their bathtub is very old and gross, water took a while before heated. There's free wifi, but I wasn't able to connect because of very POOR signal. Disappointing. Knowing that this is an international brand, I expected more. I will definitely never return here. Ever. They should consider renovating all the rooms in the hotel.
Bernadette V. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 22 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, entertaining, easy access to malls.

Lobby, benjarong thai restaurant, club, clean, friendly staff, accessible.
8,7
Excellent, nice ambiance, best thai food, easy access to malls.
Stephanie D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
I love this place!

Spacious room, very nice and big bathroom, friendly staff, best location, value for money, & l'occitane amenities!
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ApartamentDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3B08