lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3609 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3609)
Sortuj według:
Asgeir B. Podróż służbowa Iceland, 21 lipca 2014
Very comfortable indeed

Convenient, good value, truly international for the Philippines, great service
8,3
Positively surprised, staff offered my an upgrade to executive suite which I accepted. Very nice but short stay indeed - "I WILL BE BACK" !
Themiya G. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 21 lipca 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8,3
okay
Rosemarie S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
friendly staff and god location

staff, rooms and service
8,7
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Alex T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 lipca 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location, Ameneties, Staff
9
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Giuseppe G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 17 lipca 2014
lousy hotel for the price paid - not fantastic

only the staff
4,7
room was old and you should stop saying that is fantastic. It is too expensive to be in Manila. I am a business traveler and this experience was a robbery. I doubt of Agoda too and i may stop using it as you don't know how to judge hotels, saying that Dusit Thani Manila is fantastic while rooms are old, towels rotten, pillows dirty and not at all value for money paid.
Reece K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9,3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Peter W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Glenn P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 3 lipca 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6,3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6,7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Podróż w większej grupie Guam, 28 czerwca 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C03