lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3778 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3778)
Sortuj według:
Ronald R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 grudnia 2014
awlful experience

location,location,location
4,7
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back
Dennis L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
A 5-Starrer with a toilet that backed up

Location, great staff at check-in and in the restaurant during the buffet breakfast, hotel condition is good
7,3
It was alright except that the toilet backed up (the water gushed out over the toilet bowl into the bathroom floor). We had to call housekeeping and they sent a person from Engineering to fix the toilet and mop up the floor. The manner of cleaning up after was kind of crude (using the same towel that I dropped on the bathroom floor to mop up the water on the floor, then to rinse it in the sink, the sink we would be using later). This is all at 11:15pm. We stayed at room 946. Breakfast was good though the refill of the food entrees took a while. Maybe they're not used to the Sunday rush of customers who stay for the weekend.
D T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

I could not think of any.
6,3
Inconsistent service. When we requested a pair of chopsticks and some utensils to be delivered to our room, this took more than 45 minutes. And the rooms have clearly seen better days. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin (deluxe) room, not wroth the extra $$$. Altogether, the hotel is not truly a 5-star hotel as it claims to be.
D T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

Could not think of any.
6
Not great. Inconsistent service and shabby rooms. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin/deluxe room and not worth the extra $$. And the rooms are so dimly lit, we had to struggle to open the combination locks on our luggage. The rooms have clearly seen better days and are in dire need of a major overhaul.
Eumir E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 grudnia 2014
Fantastic club lounge!

1. eric Lim's (head concierge) warm welcome 2. Gerryll's (club lounge attendant) superb service
9
simply wonderful
Ma I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
It's a so- so hotel.

location.
5,3
below expectations hotel room wise.
Chong M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 listopada 2014
Short Stay

Location, Location & Location
6,7
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2014
old style decor

location. reception area/lobby.
6
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations
Massimo R. Podróż służbowa Italy, 28 listopada 2014
below usual standard

food, restaurant, gym
7
renovation works were in progress, so it was a bit noisy and the room was not as good as usual. The hall was removed in a different area with much less space
Keith W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
average

locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
7,7
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A07