lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wejście Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Foyer Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 538
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3744 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3744)
Sortuj według:
Philip Y. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 listopada 2014
Comfortable location

Club lounge facility, location and staff performance
7
Frankly I did not rate the food offered in the club lounge, budget restraints, too much focus on local style. Overall staff performance in this hotel was excellent. I was not aware of renovations at the time of my booking. Rooms are dated, dark and lack the Dusit Thai culture and are old but comfortable, renovation needed and underway.
Christine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 listopada 2014
Lovely hotel

Hospitality, cleanliness, location
9,7
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!
Wendell H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
So Old ...

Location, Restaurants and vicinity to airport
6
It's an extremely old hotel. Didn't feel comfortable. For the price there are many other options in Makati.
Lee C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 18 listopada 2014
Good Location and reasonable price.

Location,Price,
7,3
the room quality is good based on pricw.But some room facility is old and need repair.
Ben Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Deluxe room

The hotel room is decent, but there is definitely room for improvement.
9,3
Shyan F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 listopada 2014
Excellent Hotel for a Business traveller

good food,cleanliness,excellent staff
9,3
The stay at Dusit Thani was excellent. the only issue was that the reception staff gave us the wrong information about the booking which messed us up
Matthew S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
perfect location

location, breakfast buffet, staff
8,3
we enjoyed our stay very much at the Dusit with its central location and huge array for the breakfast buffet, we didnt want for anything
Keith M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 listopada 2014
Comfortable

Location near to great shopping; handy to good range of restaurants; welcoming staff
8,3
Room and bed comfort of good standard. Hotel staffed by courteous employees and service never a problem
Lucille M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
worthy experience

location, awesome japanese food and efficient personnel
10
Overall, staying in the Dusit Thani is a worthy experience. Check in was fast, the food (especially Umu restaurant) was wonderful (with soft background music) and the personnel were very considerate. They are soft- spoken and very polite. I also like that someone plays the piano and flute at the lobby.
Mohammed B. Podróż służbowa Yemen, 8 listopada 2014
The Best Hotel Location ever in Makati

Location , Location , Location
7,7
its great expreience i love the location of the hotel so much its in the center of everything the Massage service should be free as the hotel is 5 star rated thanks

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04