Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1223

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 4285 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (4285)
Sortuj według:
Christine M. Podróże służbowe Saudi Arabia, 28 kwietnia 2016
It was disappointing
4
When Agoda says upgrade to the club I thought the place is grand. It was not..the place was old and nothing special. When my niece came for a visit they ask her ID to be left in the entrance. No toilet tissues after cleaning. Breakfast was limited and fruits and veggies too..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xavier V. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 27 kwietnia 2016
Executive suite upgrade failed
5,3
I know thy are upgrading the rooms but I don't think its a good idea to let people buy for a cheap rate and have to deal with a room that has issues.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmelo D. Podróże służbowe Australia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Happy with my stay
4,3
Enjoyed my stay as in my previous ones. Didn't need to think twice deciding. Location and facilities such as The Pantry and the Pool area were a big plus for me. Security is really good in the hotel as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamarul B. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Very Good Front Office staff
6
I would like to comment Mr Kevin who is a member of the front desk for his good work during my check-in twice on 20th and 22nd April 2016.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renato O. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Hidden charges
3,7
I thought I would pay only through agoda, then when I got checked-in with the hotel the staff who assist us deducted another amount from us
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lujann K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Great
6
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2016
Just location!
4
I am pretty much a world traveler and have seen many good ones and bad ones. This one is pretending! What are going to use plastic smiles for if the checkin/out process was too slow? I was upgraded but had no clue what the difference between what I booked and got? Sheets get changed but with blood spots on them? Lights flickers or noise from building outside? Or the price get bumped 22.75 up due to taxes hidden by the site you book on? 😀 Oh ...this was a first class hotel :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelica S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Our new home away from home
6,3
Our stay at Dusit was truly AMAZING!! Overall facilities, resto and the super convenient location whether you travel for business or with the family. The staff from the concierge, frontdesk (Kevin) & housekeeping (Sheryl) was very helpful and accomodating. We found our new home away from home. We will definitely stay at Dusit again 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Byron H. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2016
room getting old
4,7
the hotel room / carpet got some smell
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2016
lobby, pool and gym where nice but the rooms need
4,3
We got a junior suite and it was quite pricey so I had high expectation. I think for the level of their hotel and our accommodation, we should not have experienced the following: Sheets had holes, toilet seat was wobbly and seem to be missing some screws, air conditioning was not cold enough at night and seemed on fan during the day (it's summer and during the day it can get really hot!), towels were old and felt like scrubbing pad, room was big as expected but it felt empty because aside from the bed furniture where too small. TV was dated and small. We stayed overnight so it was tolerable but I doubt I'll stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WejścieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SalonDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FoyerDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02