Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 278 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (278)
Sortuj według:
Carolina B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ecuador, 1 listopada 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khaled A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 września 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pou L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
June L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 listopada 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia-Hao C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 26 października 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 września 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fan W. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 17 lipca 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohan R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason T. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - WejścieDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02