lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Asia Hotel Makau - Wejście East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Recepcja East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 698 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (698)
Sortuj według:
Dennis K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 marca 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 11 grudnia 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 grudnia 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Kai W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
nice hostel

location, service, value money
6,3
overall the hostel is good with such the burget price. The toilet water system need to improve. after bath , the water will flooded

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Asia Hotel MakauEast Asia Hotel Makau - WejścieEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03