Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Cathedral Parish, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 720 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (720)
Sortuj według:
Pit H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 listopada 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nadarajah S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 października 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jagjeet S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 maja 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Webster T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam X. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 kwietnia 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emmanuel F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ikhlas A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 marca 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shee S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
East Asia Hotel MakauEast Asia Hotel Makau - WejścieEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08