lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Asia Hotel Makau - Wejście East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Recepcja East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 706 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (706)
Sortuj według:
Kam X. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Emmanuel F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 marca 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 11 grudnia 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C01