lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Asia Hotel Makau - Wejście East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Recepcja East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 685 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (685)
Sortuj według:
Michal H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 11 grudnia 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 grudnia 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 listopada 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Jeff G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Camille B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Khemjira R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 24 października 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Asia Hotel MakauEast Asia Hotel Makau - WejścieEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05