lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

East Asia Hotel Makau - Wejście East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Recepcja East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Foyer East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
East Asia Hotel Makau - Widok East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny East Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje East Asia Hotel Makau - Łazienka East Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 651 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (651)
Sortuj według:
Meow L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 sierpnia 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lipca 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 11 lipca 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 maja 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Asia Hotel MakauEast Asia Hotel Makau - WejścieEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - RecepcjaEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - FoyerEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - WidokEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyEast Asia Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeEast Asia Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaEast Asia Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05