lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 345
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 903 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (903)
Sortuj według:
Winnie C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Podróż służbowa China, 8 listopada 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Podróż służbowa Germany, 25 października 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Podróż służbowa China, 22 października 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Podróż służbowa China, 14 października 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Podróż służbowa China, 13 października 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 października 2014
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8,3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.
Yuyung L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 września 2014
Good! but too far

clean beauty comfortable
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEast Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolEast Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C04