Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 345
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 981 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (981)
Sortuj według:
Jonathan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 kwietnia 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 kwietnia 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Man C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Chun P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Sze H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 kwietnia 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 5 kwietnia 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 4 kwietnia 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 30 marca 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, new
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 29 marca 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, location
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEast Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolEast Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A01