lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 345
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 961 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (961)
Sortuj według:
Yuk C. Podróż służbowa China, 17 marca 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 23 lutego 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 lutego 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 lutego 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.
Florida Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
great stay as always

the efficiency and level of service of the staff, the size and cleanliness of the hotel, the accessibility with the MTR
9,7
It's always good staying there. I have been a regular for the past years.
Shuk W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Experience at East Hotel

view of room, comfortable, good service
9
the view here is great, the worst was the hotel is too near the residence
Machida T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 lutego 2015
Love love the location and SUGAR on the 32nd floor

Location, breakfast, gym
8
Great!!!
Ong E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lutego 2015
Good location, very rare style hotel.

clean, comfort, good location
8,7
Satisfied
Ken O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 31 stycznia 2015
Nice location, clean and modern rooms. Excellent.

Nice location right by the station, reasonable for a stay on HK island, and modern clean rooms. And a nice bar with great view at the roof top.
9
Overall it was very nice. Friendly staff awaits you all the time. Never tried the gym but people say it's nice. The room was a bit too cold and even if I turn it all the way up to 26.5C it was still cold so I had to turn the AC off. Other than that it is well worth the money. My only wish is if they ever have a room with a tub - I'm Asian.
Kelvin O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 25 stycznia 2015
comment

cool, have wifi, good view
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEast Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolEast Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A08