Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Lokalizacja: North Point Liczba pokoi: 345
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 779 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (779)
Sophy B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good overall

Service
6,3
Rhys B. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 31 marca 2014
Another great stay!

Rooms, View, Sky Bar
7,3
5/6th time I have stayed and it never lets me down - great hotel with great rooms and good staff. Best value in HK i think!
Yuk L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 marca 2014
Nice small hotel

Convenient; Clean; Comfortable
8
Relax with great food; Nice drinking place with good view
Wolfgang E. Podróż służbowa Austria, 8 marca 2014
Great hospitality

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
East Hotel is just above Taikoo MTR and connected to big shopping mall Cityplaza. Location is great! Hotel is hip and modern with spacious room.
Poh L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 marca 2014
Nice view, central located, good to shopping

Nice view, central located, good to shopping
10
Nice view, central located, good to shopping, close to office
Si Y. Podróż służbowa China, 3 marca 2014
Excellent Hotel

Proximity to shopping center and business center
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast
Swee Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Quiet and easy access to public transport.
7
Very pleasant - hotel very modern and easy access to public transport. Staff attitudes very good.
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
brillient, grand, nice view

Very clean and tidy, the fullview glass window is soooo nice, spacious bathroom
9,7
This is one of the most brilliant experience I have ever had for hotel, esp love the fullview glass window, special thanks give to the staff as she had upgraded my room. Apart from that, the bathroom design is so modern and cool. I love this hotel much! Better if there's a bath tub provided (Or maybe that would not be included in my room).
Poh L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 lutego 2014
central located; shopping; good food,

central located; shopping; good food,
6
central located; shopping; good food, close to office
Polina P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 22 lutego 2014
Superb

Good location, excellent service, clean rooms
9,7
I really enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Just next to mtr station and Cityplaza shopping mall. A lot of restaurants around. Spacious (for HK) and clean rooms with a coffe machine.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEast Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolEast Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A03