lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Basen East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol East Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 345
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 833 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (833)
Sortuj według:
Kai W. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 5 lipca 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 czerwca 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 czerwca 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 2 czerwca 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaEast Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - BasenEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - FoyerEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolEast Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B01