Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10243

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 56 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (56)
Sortuj według:
Patryk J. Podróże grupowe Poland, 14 września 2015
Warto

miasto, ludzie, położenie hotelu
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jakub G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 czerwca 2013
Było OK.

Bliskość O2 World arena
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 grudnia 2015
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jo A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2015
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8,7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 października 2015
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Devon S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey M. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 27 października 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomi R. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 20 kwietnia 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yamazaki Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 31 marca 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEast Side Hotel Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4F01