lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10243 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz East Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol East Side Hotel Berlin - Restauracja East Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny East Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
East Side Hotel Berlin - Łazienka East Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 47 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (47)
Sortuj według:
Jakub G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 czerwca 2013
Było OK.

Bliskość O2 World arena
8
Devon S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Geoffrey M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 października 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Tomi R. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 20 kwietnia 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Stephen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Yamazaki Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 31 marca 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 września 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 20 maja 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2011
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 24 lipca 2011
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8,7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolEast Side Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzEast Side Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - East Side Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02