lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3299)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Martin C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Roseyantie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Near MTR station, near eateries n convenient store
9
Great stay! Love the location n very convenient to every where
Tess N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Value for $$$ + friendly n helpful staffs

convenient location, helpful staffs n great room
10
Great... convenient location, friendly n helpful staffs, room comfort has exceeded my expectations.. will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in hongkong
Lim M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
eaton hong kong

large room
8
very very good in eaton hong kong have big swimming pool and have delicious food and the office is sow good and nice
Welson A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Very friendly staff

The cleaniness, The location, The size of room
10
It was a good stay. Stayed with them for a few times already.
Cuong P. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 9 sierpnia 2014
Good location and service, small room

Good location near MTR, checking in/out fast, good internet, small room
8
Cuong P. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 9 sierpnia 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Good location near MTR, good internet, room small
8
Yana E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location..

The location is perfect. Near shopping area and food hawker. Easy access near from metro and a lot of taxi.
6,3
So far i liked to stay in this hotel. Its quiet comfy even the room is so small and a little more expensive than others. But last time i stay its quiet annoying because i should queing almost for an hour to check in.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02