lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3236 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3236)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
. Podróż służbowa 23 lipca 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8,3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Sydney C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Enjoed my stay at the Eaton Hong Kong.

Centrally located. Excellent staff. Nice amenities.
9
William P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
Very welcoming and comfortable stay

Great location, warm & friendly staff & great staff efficiency
8,7
Very relaxing , room is clean and warm with all amenities available . Hotel staff services provided were great and we enjoyed our stay in Eaton greatly. Keep up the great job ! Fighting !!!
Ta W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Strategic Location and easy access

Clean room, Helpful staff and hotel location
8
Enjoying my stay and room are value for money
Fety K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Comfortable place to stay at HongKong

Convenient, Spacious and Clean
7
Jacelyn G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
good

location, foods & transport.
8
Raymond F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
better than last visit

location, spacious room, breakfast
8
since my last visit to eaton few years back, the new renovations to the room are good overall, access to the eclub is nice touch for the room type that I booked. shuttle bus to airport express is very convenient just opposite the hotel in front of the 7-11 station
Kok S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
value for money

5 minutes walk to Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations. Very convenient.
8
I stayed on 7th floor, which is still close to the elevated highway. It is better to stay on upper floors to have quieter stay. I thought the smart room is good for work with my laptop. The internet speed is stable and fast, but there is no comfortable chair and desk for business works.
Roongtiwa W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
Great hotel and good value for the club package.

Location Great value Nice sized room
8
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel with my family. Stay in a club room to get the benefits of breakfast and happy hour. Good staff service

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03