lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3326 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3326)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Reginald N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Eaton Hongkong

Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
8
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.
Michael C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 września 2014
Great place away from home

Has family room, free wifi and good location
10
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful
Louanna T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area

Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.
7,3
Koh C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2014
Excellent location

Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
3
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel
Richard U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Ying C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
2nd visit after 2 years

Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.
Winston C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
convenient location

service
9,7
fantastic
Chee K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only

Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
7,7
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02