lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3807 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3807)
Sortuj według:
Michal D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 września 2014
Pobyt w HK

czystość, dobra obsługa i świetna lokalizacja
9,3
Hotel położony "Downtown" - nie w centrum - ale dzięki temu można poznać HK od podszewki. Obok Night Market działający do 2 - wszystkie sklepy i bary otwarte do 23:00. Na piechotę można przejść do Mongkok gdzie bawią się do poźnych godzin lokale. Hotel bardzo w porządku. Pokoje małe - ale bardzo czyste. Dobry room service. Bardzo dobry buffet śniadaniowy (jak na standardy HK gdzie jedzenie jest naprawdę nie dobre). Polecem
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Michelle K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Nice and comfortable

Clean. Friendly and approachable staffs.
8,7
Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. 10 mins. walk to MTR.
Michelle K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Cleanliness is good, Nice and friendly staffs.
8,7
I have check in 4 standard rooms and 2 family rooms. The standard rooms are a bit small whereas the family rooms size are still acceptable. only 10 mins. walking distance to MTR. Only the find the pillow not comfortable, too soft.
Michelle K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Convenient Hotel

Easy to access for transport. Opposite a nice restaurant with alot choices of food to eat. Hotel staffs are nice.
8,7
Easy access for transport and food. Hotel cleanliness are good and staffs are nice and friendly. Only the pillows are very soft. Was very surprise and happy to receive a complimentary birthday cake from the management and staffs during my birthday.
Siew K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
comfortable place

clean,friendly & comfortable
9,7
Enjoyable & will be introducing to others
Yoke M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many

good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
9,3
Pleasant stay.
Peiling I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Wonderful Hotel with wonderful staffs

Location, Staffs and Room
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was more than pleasant. Summary: At very good location. 5 minutes from Jordan MTR station. 5 minutes from Temple Street. Many food stalls and restaurants nearby. 7-eleven right opposite of the hotel. Wonderful staffs. Comfortable bed. Clean room and toilet. Extensive TV channels for your viewing. Free WIFI. Spacious room. Extremely value for money. We landed in Hong Kong at an early hour, and got to Eaton at around 7+ AM. We were feeling extremely feeling extremely tired and moody. The staffs over the counter of the hotel, were very nice and entertaining. Knowing we took an early flight to Hong Kong, they offered to bring us up to the gym area(card required for lift access to the gym and room levels) to allow us to freshen up. Asked for some recommendations for good Dim Sum, Boris walked us all the way out and pointed out a few good restaurants. When we first checked into our room, we were so impressed with the layout and beds. bed is very important during travel, as a good sleep is very important. The equipment at the gym, is enough for basic gyming, and there's are also massaging chair at the gym, my mum went up almost every night for massage. Housekeeping ladies are very nice and friendly too! Will definitely go back to Eaton on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Chee K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Good value

Good rate, within good area for food & within walking distance to MTR
7,7
Good
Imroz S. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 marca 2015
Feel good stay

Modern clean rooms, good buffet, great location
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07