Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong 00000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
3966 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3966)
Sortuj według:
Michal D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 września 2014
Pobyt w HK

czystość, dobra obsługa i świetna lokalizacja
9,3
Hotel położony "Downtown" - nie w centrum - ale dzięki temu można poznać HK od podszewki. Obok Night Market działający do 2 - wszystkie sklepy i bary otwarte do 23:00. Na piechotę można przejść do Mongkok gdzie bawią się do poźnych godzin lokale. Hotel bardzo w porządku. Pokoje małe - ale bardzo czyste. Dobry room service. Bardzo dobry buffet śniadaniowy (jak na standardy HK gdzie jedzenie jest naprawdę nie dobre). Polecem
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Howey T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Ideal for individuals looking for short stays

Cleanliness. Location. Quiet
7
Stayed for 3nites at standard room with Eaton. Room/hotel was clean and staff were polite(based on HK service standard). Bathroom room rather cramped for the amount paid for. Sound proof wasnt good (u'll hear hotel maid staff talking on the fone along the corridors in the early morning, no need for morning call). U can find good food( not cheap thou)just across the street where Temple street located. Hotel more suitable for individuals/frenz than couple on honeymoon(hope u get wat I mean)
Jenna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Great Location

Location, great housekeeping, style of room
6,7
Stay was ok, front desk staff need to learn how to smile and be more welcoming. Hsk did a great job everyday, rooms are very clean. Concierge were also great and knowledgeable, gave good advice on what to do. Loved the gym and pool area.
Choon H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
2 night stay

free use of phone, relatively new, the price
9
hotel offers 20% discount and glass of wine at their Chinese restaurant which was quite good. although we were a little early for the happy hour at the lounge, they still still charged use happy hour rate. each room is supplied with a mobile phone which you can call to 5 countries for free and you can call your friend if they are staying in another room when you go out.
Chin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 czerwca 2015
Moderate and good value

location, room size and food
7,7
As a regular visitor to HongKong for leisure and business, i have stayed in many different hotels. The room size is decent, well selection of channels, the express breakfast works for me (croissant, coffee, yoghurt and juice) although you can top-up for regular breakfast for HK$30 which is cheap. I picked this as its quieter and less cluttered than MongKok or TST. the best shopping would not be in this area. Its a 7-10 mins walk to Jordan station, has a Tsui Wah (local hk eatery asian) opposite. 24 hours Macs is close by as well, i touched down late and had a burger. Its always easy to grab a cab and most drivers know this hotel well (or at least Nathan hotel which is next doors) I did not have much to complain but there was a slight clogging of water (slight smell) which was fixed promptly after advising reception.
Chiew L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 czerwca 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8,3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Wan Q. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 czerwca 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Liu E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8,3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.
Teng M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9,3
Very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F06