lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3495 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3495)
Sortuj według:
Michal D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 września 2014
Pobyt w HK

czystość, dobra obsługa i świetna lokalizacja
9,3
Hotel położony "Downtown" - nie w centrum - ale dzięki temu można poznać HK od podszewki. Obok Night Market działający do 2 - wszystkie sklepy i bary otwarte do 23:00. Na piechotę można przejść do Mongkok gdzie bawią się do poźnych godzin lokale. Hotel bardzo w porządku. Pokoje małe - ale bardzo czyste. Dobry room service. Bardzo dobry buffet śniadaniowy (jak na standardy HK gdzie jedzenie jest naprawdę nie dobre). Polecem
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Aloysius M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 października 2014
Overpriced hotel

Nothing really stand out
6,7
I stayed in Regal Kowloon a couple of days before switching to Eaton after reading a lot of good review about this hotel. Upon entering the room (Deluxe) I realized how small the room is as compare the one in Regal Kowloon (Deluxe too). Although this hotel is newly renovated not exactly everything in the room is in proper working condition. 1. The sliding door at the safe box side stuck and you have to use force to move it otherwise you cannot use the safe box. 2. The clove light is not working at all leaving the room only with 2 handing lights above the working table (and the reading light beside the bed) 3. On one of the night I switched off all lights before I go to bed and when I work up at 4am all the lights in my room were turn on (not for the faint hearted to find yourself in such room) 4. The moment you turn on the tap water zoom out from the shower head too. 5. The bed small and too hard 6. Every thing is reduced is size 7. Reported about the lighting and sliding door problem to front desk immediately after check-in at 2pm but nothing was done at all 8. If you are looking for PUB in the surrounding for a couple of drinks at night this place is not for you
Yonghao T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 października 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton Hong Kong

Friendly receptionist, clean rooms, convenient location.
8
My 4 nights stay at Eaton Hotel was pleasant and hassle free. The hotel receptionist was friendly. The location was convenient. The hotel is near temple street, Jordan MTR and some good eating place.
Eugene K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
Clean room, Eco-friendly

Cleanliness of the room, Eco-friendly initiatives, gym sufficient for a travelers' workout
7
Comfortable but space within the hotel is confined, including the room. Service level of staff was acceptable but lacked sincerity when they served guests. Minimal toiletries so don't expect a shaver or comb, but shampoo and shower gel were packed in eco-friendly dispensers, had a nice scent and was gentle on skin. Overall a pleasant stay.
Sidney L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Eatonhk2014

Service, food & outdoor bar
9,3
Very good, but not the best
Ong-Art C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 października 2014
Good location, but poor service.

Location
7
So So, Goog Location for SHopping and Travelling.
Low A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
-

Location, services
6,3
Kwok C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 października 2014
no comment

Food of chinese restaurant
3,7
Frank E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 października 2014
Top of the line hotel

Location,,Food,,Room....
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04