lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sklepy Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 465
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3548 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3548)
Sortuj według:
Michal D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 września 2014
Pobyt w HK

czystość, dobra obsługa i świetna lokalizacja
9,3
Hotel położony "Downtown" - nie w centrum - ale dzięki temu można poznać HK od podszewki. Obok Night Market działający do 2 - wszystkie sklepy i bary otwarte do 23:00. Na piechotę można przejść do Mongkok gdzie bawią się do poźnych godzin lokale. Hotel bardzo w porządku. Pokoje małe - ale bardzo czyste. Dobry room service. Bardzo dobry buffet śniadaniowy (jak na standardy HK gdzie jedzenie jest naprawdę nie dobre). Polecem
Andrzej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 marca 2013
zadawalajacy, ale l nic nadzwyczajnego . . .

1.. mily personel, 2.niezlla lokalizacja, 3. ciepla woda w lazience
4,7
w sumie calkiem zadawalajacy, ale naprawde nic specjalnego . . .Po pobycie w Hong Kongy teraz widze, ze raczej wolalbym sie zatrzymac w innym hotelu . . .
Vincent C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mexico, 23 listopada 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8,7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Adolphus S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Henry W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 listopada 2014
Retired

Good location, breakfast,and clean room
10
Comfortable and relax
Julene G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
A Good & Pleasant Hotel to Stay in Hong Kong

Clean & comfortable room, nice location and helpful staff
8
The room is consider big for three of us if you're staying in Hong Kong. We have a very pleasant stay over the three nights due to comfortable room, attentive staff, convenient location to shopping, restaurants and also close to public transport. Easy to get to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Worth to stay in this hotel.
Qijian C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Good Location, Clean Rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Food Around!
9
Everything was great! good location, nice shopping! friendly & helpful staff!
Keith K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 listopada 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel

location, staff and comfortable room
9,7
Wai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
HK Getaway

Transport to Eaton from and to airport is very convenient with he airport express and free shuttle bus. hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Jordan MTR station. spacious, clean, comfy room
8,7
Stay was very good. Centrally located. Walking distance to Jordan mtr station. Easy transport to and from airport. Near night market and most food places. Hotel jap and Cantonese food is good. Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious. Good free wifi.
Sook P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Reviews

Ideal location with nice frontline staff
7,3
We booked a family room and my parents love the room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SklepyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04