Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 63 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (63)
Sortuj według:
Nelson L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ans V. Podróże grupowe Belgium, 10 sierpnia 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geraldine P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 maja 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessie J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franz O. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Femia B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Femia B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 22 marca 2015
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Femia B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao - Sala konferencyjnaEcoland Suites Davao - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao - Sala konferencyjnaEcoland Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao - RecepcjaEcoland Suites Davao - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07