Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Foyer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Łazienka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Restauracja Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Mike S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 marca 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Phillip N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 listopada 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 września 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2013
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4,7
Maria A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lipca 2013
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5,7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 czerwca 2013
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7,3
Acceptable
Wong K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 maja 2013
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2,7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - RestauracjaEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04