lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Foyer Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wejście Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wejście Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao City - Foyer
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 56 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (56)
Sortuj według:
Femia B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Femia B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 marca 2015
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
Nice
Juraya J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 października 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 września 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao City - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - FoyerEcoland Suites Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaEcoland Suites Davao City - WejścieEcoland Suites Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaEcoland Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluEcoland Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaEcoland Suites Davao City - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C07