Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filipiny 8025

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 83 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (83)
Sortuj według:
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 20 marca 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 marca 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 12 lutego 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 stycznia 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janeath B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 stycznia 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 października 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 października 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mae A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mario L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05