Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipiny 6026 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Eden Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Wejście Eden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Eden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Eden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Eden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Eden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Eden Resort Cebu - Basen Eden Resort Cebu - Basen Eden Resort Cebu - Basen Eden Resort Cebu - Basen Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród
Lokalizacja: Santander Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 316 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (316)
Piangpat N. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 kwietnia 2014
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Kazakhstan, 24 marca 2014
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2014
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 marca 2014
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.
Kelvin Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 marca 2014
almost perfect, nice stay

endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
9,7
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2014
Relaxing

Huge and modern room, nice view, Quiet
6,3
Limited choice of food..beach is not friendly for children.
Yuzhou W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 lutego 2014
Great view

Cliff and face the ocean , beautiful sunset view, good swimming pool.
9,3
Great view by the cliff and face the ocean. My child like to swimming in the pool all day. I went to the shore to explore the beautiful sea bottom scene. After check out , the staff dispatch a minivan to take us to the boat port. Not expensive affordable hotel , worth to go back again.
Ning L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 lutego 2014
Nice Experience

Swimming pool is the best
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - WejścieEden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEden Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A08