lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipiny 6025 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Okolica Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Widok Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Wejście Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród
Okolica: Santander Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Mohsin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 9 listopada 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 października 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 6 października 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 25 września 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 września 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 10 sierpnia 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 21 lipca 2014
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Janet N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2014
Comfortable resort with nice view

Room very clean and with very nice view
8,7
Quite near to the pier, easily access to the oslob for whale shark watching. It's amazing to see the biggest fish in the world. Enjoy the sunshine and snokeling around
Vivian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 czerwca 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - OkolicaEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Plac zabawEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - WidokEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - WejścieEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - WejścieEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneEden Resort Cebu - WidokEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03