lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipiny 6025 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Plaża Eden Resort Cebu - Okolica Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród Eden Resort Cebu - Widok Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Cebu - Restauracja Eden Resort Cebu - Wejście Eden Resort Cebu - Ogród
Okolica: Santander Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 386 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (386)
Sortuj według:
Tony W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 6 października 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 25 września 2014
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 września 2014
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 10 sierpnia 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 21 lipca 2014
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Janet N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2014
Comfortable resort with nice view

Room very clean and with very nice view
8,7
Quite near to the pier, easily access to the oslob for whale shark watching. It's amazing to see the biggest fish in the world. Enjoy the sunshine and snokeling around
Vivian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 czerwca 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 czerwca 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 czerwca 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - PlażaEden Resort Cebu - OkolicaEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Plac zabawEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - WidokEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - WejścieEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - WejścieEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - OgródEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneEden Resort Cebu - WidokEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - RestauracjaEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - BasenEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02