Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filipiny 6025 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Wnętrze hotelu Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaża Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaża Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaża Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Okolica Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plac zabaw Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Widok Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Wejście Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ogród
Okolica: Santander Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 483 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (483)
Sortuj według:
Gary H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siang H. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 19 grudnia 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 grudnia 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 października 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thassha V. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 2 października 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunil S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 września 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Almira B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoshifumi I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 1 sierpnia 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 czerwca 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Wnętrze hoteluEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlażaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlażaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlażaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OkolicaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plac zabawEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - WidokEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - WejścieEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - WejścieEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OgródEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obiekty rekreacyjneEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - WidokEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BasenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BasenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BasenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04