Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander, Filipiny 6025 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Eden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżu Eden Resort Santander - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander - Wnętrze hotelu Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Plaża Eden Resort Santander - Plaża Eden Resort Santander - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander - Plaża Eden Resort Santander - Okolica Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Plac zabaw Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Ogród
Eden Resort Santander - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Ogród Eden Resort Santander - Widok Eden Resort Santander - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napoje Eden Resort Santander - Restauracja Eden Resort Santander - Wejście Eden Resort Santander - Ogród
Okolica: Santander Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
446 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (446)
Sortuj według:
Wing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 czerwca 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arata T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 5 maja 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faith R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eucelyn S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhunian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 lutego 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karmela C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 lutego 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Eden Resort SantanderEden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander - Atrakcje w pobliżuEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - Wnętrze hoteluEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - PlażaEden Resort Santander - PlażaEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - PlażaEden Resort Santander - OkolicaEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - Plac zabawEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - WidokEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - WejścieEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - WejścieEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - OgródEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - Jedzenie i napojeEden Resort Santander - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekEden Resort Santander - Obiekty rekreacyjneEden Resort Santander - WidokEden Resort Santander - BasenEden Resort Santander - RestauracjaEden Resort Santander - BasenEden Resort Santander - SpaEden Resort Santander - BasenEden Resort Santander - SpaEden Resort Santander - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02