lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 392 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (392)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 listopada 2014
Super hotel

Czystość,miła obsługa, fajna atmosfera
9,3
Super,polecam
Delia S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Zuzana V. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 17 lutego 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 17 stycznia 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9,7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...
Dorothy J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlażaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08