Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Foyer EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 413 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (413)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 listopada 2014
Super hotel

Czystość,miła obsługa, fajna atmosfera
9,3
Super,polecam
Rizalie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 3 maja 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 kwietnia 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 17 lutego 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02