lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 380 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (380)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 listopada 2014
Super hotel

Czystość,miła obsługa, fajna atmosfera
9,3
Super,polecam
Aimelyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Dorothy J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok
Petra Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 30 grudnia 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7,7
Peter D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 23 grudnia 2014
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 grudnia 2014
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlażaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02