lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Recepcja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 335 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (335)
Sortuj według:
Greg W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi 20 lipca 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 15 czerwca 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 czerwca 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 czerwca 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 maja 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 maja 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 kwietnia 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlażaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C02