Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wyposażenie EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Okolica EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Foyer EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Plaża EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restauracja EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Widok EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

na podstawie
445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
Rafal P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 maja 2015
Dobry wyłącznie na 1 noc. Obok inne dużo ciekawsze
5,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 listopada 2014
Super hotel

Czystość,miła obsługa, fajna atmosfera
9,3
Super,polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pankaj A. Podróż z partnerem India, 18 sierpnia 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Honey Y. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Petrus P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 czerwca 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 czerwca 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gautam A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 maja 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PlażaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OkolicaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WidokEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WidokEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PlażaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WidokEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BasenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - WyposażenieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Balkon/TarasEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ŁazienkaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ŁazienkaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ŁazienkaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ŁazienkaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ŁazienkaEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - EGI Resort and Hotel, Mactan Island

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05