Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Bufet Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Centrum Biznesowe Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sklepy Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Ashok K. Podróż służbowa India, 15 kwietnia 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 stycznia 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Podróż służbowa France, 16 stycznia 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 listopada 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 października 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 września 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 lipca 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 lipca 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolElmi Hotel Surabaya - BufetElmi Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaElmi Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaElmi Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Centrum BiznesoweElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - SklepyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentElmi Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaElmi Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaElmi Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentElmi Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentElmi Hotel Surabaya - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02