lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (211)
Sortuj według:
Frans D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 2 lutego 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 grudnia 2014
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 października 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Fiji, 23 września 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 lipca 2014
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.
Oscar I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03