Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 241 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (241)
Sortuj według:
Bambang R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2016
The Hotel is under renovation
5
because the hotel is still in renovation, some facilites and feature is not satisfying. There are no clearly sign guidance, sometime we lost, and go to the wrong direction. But the location is in central area, so its not hard to go other places
Hafizhah H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 lutego 2016
Value money ,,, good breakfast ,,,

There is bath tub fot 3 star hotel
7,3
Great ,,
Tiurma R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 listopada 2015
clean

clean and kindly
6,7
i was confused to find the hotel, because name of this hotel not appear on road for new comer like me must be difficult to get. all things of inside room, mostly too old style but clean and air conditioner too cold. overall good and good location after get this hotel
Putu M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 listopada 2015
Awsome place felt like home away from home

The staff and clenliness and the breakfastbuffet
10
Awsome stay willchoose over any other major hotels
Hafizhah H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 października 2015
Nice ,,, value money ,,

Value money ,,, good food ,, nice staff
7,3
Good
Vivi A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 października 2015
I will come back again for next trip..

1. Good facilities, 2.comfort room, 3.good price
7,3
2days
Mohd S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 września 2015
Comfortable,clean,beautiful

Old but beautiful with arrangemnt,clean,traditional deco but beautiful and briliant idea
8
Ok nice,comfortable But wifi signal at room - very poor All staff ok friendly but at cafe - less
Renganathan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location, Free Airport transfer
8,3
The staff were were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was open for 24 hours. It is value for money
Supriatin N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2015
nice staff and cleqnliness and the breakfast
5,3
-
Supriatin N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 czerwca 2015
nice staff and cleanliness and the breakfast
5,3
-
Recenzja 1 z 1
Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03