Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Jbp S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 czerwca 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Podróż służbowa India, 15 kwietnia 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 stycznia 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Podróż służbowa France, 16 stycznia 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 listopada 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 października 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04